add wishlist add wishlist show wishlist add compare add compare show compare preloader
  • Fixim - The in-ear earphones & IEM specialist
Filter
Availability
Brand
Color
Options
Connection
Driver Type

KZ ZS10 Pro

The KZ ZS10 Pro are affordable, top quality earbuds. With these earbuds, the entire audio is balanced. You hear each song exactly which instruments are in the song and what the rhythm is. In other words, the sound quality is incredibly high without being disturbing. Do you value incredibly clear sound and comfortable fitting earphones? Then we recommend you to buy the KZ ZS10 Pro at Fixim.

Are you interested in our earbuds?

View our In-Ear Earphones

Filter
Showing all 1 items

KZ ZS10 Pro has the perfect fit for every ear


KZ ZS10 Pro offers more than just clear sound. They are also very comfortable. The earphones also feature a beautiful design and high finish. You have a metal exterior in blue or silver and the interior is transparent in various colors. At Fixim we are sure that you will not regret your purchase if you choose these fantastic earbuds. Do you prefer other earphones from KZ? We have several lines in our assortment, such as:

KZ Audio
KZ ZSN Pro X
KZ ZST
KZ IEM

Order your earphones and audio accessories in one place


Do you love listening to music and want to do so with high-quality earbuds? Then you want to buy the KZ ZS10 Pro. You will have hours of listening pleasure without the earbuds becoming boring. Would you like to buy audio accessories in addition to the earbuds? You will also find these in our product range. Order all your desired products easily online. Do you have any questions for us? Then contact us by calling 088 0282000 or sending an e-mail to info@fixim.nl.

add wishlist add wishlist show wishlist add compare add compare show compare preloader
  • FiximAudio.fr - Le spécialiste des écouteurs intra-auriculaires et IEM
Filter
Disponibilité
Marque
Couleur
Options
Connexion
Driver Type

KZ ZS10 Pro

Les écouteurs KZ ZS10 Pro sont abordables et de qualité supérieure. Avec ces écouteurs, l'ensemble du son est équilibré. Vous pouvez entendre exactement quels instruments sont présents dans la chanson et quel est le rythme. En d'autres termes, la qualité du son est incroyablement élevée, sans être dérangeante. Vous appréciez un son clair et un ajustement confortable ? Alors nous vous recommandons d'acheter le KZ ZS10 Pro chez Fixim.

Vous êtes intéressé par nos écouteurs ?

Voir nos écouteurs intra-auriculaires

Filter
Affichage de 1 résultats

Le KZ ZS10 Pro s'adapte parfaitement à chaque oreille.


Le KZ ZS10 Pro offre plus qu'un simple son clair. Ils sont également très confortables. Les écouteurs présentent également un beau design et une finition de qualité. Vous avez un extérieur en métal de couleur bleue ou argentée et l'intérieur est transparent dans différentes couleurs. Chez Fixim, nous sommes sûrs que vous ne regretterez pas votre achat si vous choisissez ces écouteurs fantastiques. Préférez-vous d'autres bouchons d'oreille de KZ ? Nous disposons de différentes lignes dans notre gamme, telles que :

KZ Audio
KZ ZSN Pro X
KZ ZST
KZ IEM

Commandez vos écouteurs et accessoires audio en un seul endroit


Vous aimez écouter de la musique et vous voulez le faire avec des écouteurs de haute qualité ? Alors vous voulez acheter le KZ ZS10 Pro. Vous aurez des heures de plaisir d'écoute sans que les oreillettes ne deviennent ennuyeuses. Vous souhaitez acheter des accessoires audio en plus des bouchons d'oreille ? Vous les trouverez également dans notre gamme. Il vous suffit de commander en ligne tous les produits que vous souhaitez. Avez-vous des questions à nous poser ? Alors contactez-nous en appelant le 088 0282000 ou en envoyant un e-mail à info@fixim.nl.