add wishlist add wishlist show wishlist add compare add compare show compare preloader
  • Fixim - The in-ear earphones & IEM specialist
Filter
Availability
Brand
Color
+ Show more - Show less
Options
Connection
+ Show more - Show less

Audio Cables

Filter
Showing all 16 items
With this cable from KZ you can upgrade the existing cable of your KZ earbuds. The sound is better and your cable is more durable. Each cable strand consists of 25 cores and the cable has a total of 200 cores of 8 strands. This provides a more powerful signal transfer capability. The cable adapts cubic braiding techniques, effectively reducing the effect of the stethoscope.
With this cable from KZ you can upgrade the existing cable of your KZ earbuds. The sound is better and your cable is more durable. Of course this cable is also suitable if your other cable is defective.
With this cable from KZ you can upgrade the existing cable of your KZ earbuds. The sound is better and your cable is more durable. Of course this cable is also suitable if your other cable is defective.
With this cable from KZ you can upgrade the existing cable of your KZ earbuds. The sound is better and your cable is more durable. Of course this cable is also suitable if your other cable is defective.
With this handy Bluetooth cable, you can change wired earbuds to Bluetooth earbuds in no time. They are suitable for the KZ A B and C Plug, but earbuds with universal MMCX connection are also supported.
With this handy Bluetooth cable, you can change wired earbuds to Bluetooth earbuds in no time. They are suitable for the KZ A B and C Plug, but earbuds with universal MMCX connection are also supported.
With this handy Bluetooth cable you can change wired earbuds to Bluetooth earbuds in no time. They are suitable for the KZ A B and C Plug, but earbuds with universal MMCX connection are also supported.
With this 90-6 cable from KZ you can upgrade the existing cable of your KZ earbuds. The sound becomes better and your cable is more durable. Each cable strand consists of 19 cores and the cable has a total of 152 cores of 8 strands. This provides a more powerful signal transfer capability. The cable adapts cubic braiding techniques, effectively reducing the effect of the stethoscope.
With this 90-7 cable from KZ you can upgrade the existing cable of your KZ earbuds. The sound becomes better and your cable is more durable. Each cable strand consists of 98 cores and the cable consists of 784 cores of 8 strands in total. This provides a more powerful signal transfer capability. The cable adapts cubic braiding techniques, effectively reducing the effect of the stethoscope.
With this 90-8 cable from KZ you can upgrade the existing cable of your KZ earbuds. The sound becomes better and your cable is more durable. Each cable strand consists of 98 cores and the cable has a total of 784 cores of 8 strands. This provides a more powerful signal transfer capability. The cable adapts cubic braiding techniques, effectively reducing the effect of the stethoscope.
With this handy Bluetooth 5.2 ear hook, you change wired earbuds to Bluetooth earbuds in one fell swoop. They are suitable for the C Plug. They feature Bluetooth 5.2 and have a convenient charging case. The earhooks provide about 6 hours of battery life, and the case can charge the earhooks about 8 to 10 times.

add wishlist add wishlist show wishlist add compare add compare show compare preloader
  • FiximAudio.fr - Le spécialiste des écouteurs intra-auriculaires et IEM
Filter
Disponibilité
Marque
Couleur
+ Meer - Minder
Options
Connexion
+ Meer - Minder

Câbles audio

Filter
Affichage de 16 résultats
Avec ce câble de KZ, vous pouvez améliorer le câble existant de vos écouteurs KZ. Le son est amélioré et le câble est plus durable. Chaque toron du câble est composé de 25 âmes et le câble compte au total 200 âmes de 8 torons. Cela garantit une transmission plus puissante du signal. Le câble adapte des techniques de tressage cubique, réduisant efficacement l'effet du stéthoscope.
Avec ce câble de KZ, vous pouvez améliorer le câble existant de vos écouteurs KZ. Le son devient meilleur et votre câble est plus durable. Bien entendu, ce câble convient également si votre autre câble est défectueux.
Avec ce câble de KZ, vous pouvez améliorer le câble existant de vos écouteurs KZ. Le son devient meilleur et votre câble est plus durable. Bien entendu, ce câble convient également si votre autre câble est défectueux.
Grâce à ce câble Bluetooth pratique, vous pouvez transformer vos écouteurs filaires en écouteurs Bluetooth en un rien de temps. Ils sont adaptés à la prise KZ A B et C, mais les oreillettes avec une connexion MMCX universelle sont également prises en charge.
Grâce à ce câble Bluetooth pratique, vous pouvez transformer vos écouteurs filaires en écouteurs Bluetooth en un rien de temps. Ils sont adaptés à la prise KZ A B et C, mais les oreillettes avec une connexion MMCX universelle sont également prises en charge.
Avec ce câble 90-6 de KZ, vous pouvez améliorer le câble existant de vos écouteurs KZ. Le son est amélioré et le câble est plus durable. Chaque toron du câble est composé de 19 âmes et le câble compte au total 152 âmes de 8 torons. Cela permet un transfert de signal plus puissant. Le câble adapte des techniques de tressage cubique, réduisant efficacement l'effet du stéthoscope.
Avec ce câble 90-7 de KZ, vous pouvez améliorer le câble existant de vos écouteurs KZ. Le son est amélioré et le câble est plus durable. Chaque toron du câble est composé de 98 âmes et le câble compte 784 âmes de 8 torons au total. Cela garantit une transmission plus puissante du signal. Le câble adapte des techniques de tressage cubique, réduisant efficacement l'effet du stéthoscope.
Avec ce câble 90-8 de KZ, vous pouvez améliorer le câble existant de vos écouteurs KZ. Le son sera meilleur et votre câble sera plus durable. Chaque toron du câble est composé de 98 âmes et le câble compte 784 âmes de 8 torons au total. Cela garantit une transmission plus puissante du signal. Le câble adapte des techniques de tressage cubique, réduisant efficacement l'effet du stéthoscope.
Grâce à ce crochet d'oreille Bluetooth 5.2 très pratique, vous pouvez transformer vos écouteurs filaires en écouteurs Bluetooth en un rien de temps. Ils sont adaptés à la fiche C. Ils sont dotés de la technologie Bluetooth 5.2 et sont livrés avec un étui de chargement très pratique. Les oreillettes ont une autonomie d'environ 6 heures, et l'étui peut les recharger environ 8 à 10 fois.