add wishlist add wishlist show wishlist add compare add compare show compare preloader
  • Fixim - The in-ear earphones & IEM specialist
Filter
Availability
Brand
Color
+ Show more - Show less
Options
Connection
Driver Type

UiiSii

Do you want to buy UiiSii earplugs? You can do it at Fixim! We are a provider of earplugs of various renowned brands. We find clear sound, longevity, comfort and design important and that is reflected in all the earplugs we sell. Take, for example, the UiiSii earbuds. These are soft and comfortable and have a beautiful aluminum and light design. Would you like to buy the UiiSii earbuds? Then we would be happy to assist you.

Filter
Showing 1 - 16 of 35 items
The UiiSii U1 earphones with Dynamic drivers of 13.5mm are guaranteed to exceed your expectations! This U1 is a very fashionable and stylish, premium quality earphone in terms of sound, wearing comfort as well as build quality. The dual articulation ports provide premium sound reproduction with powerful bass and shock sound. Suitable for all 3.5mm audio devices.
Comfortable Uiisii U8 headphones provide excellent sound quality and comfort during long listening to music. Three frequency balance, clear high pitch, deep voice, thick and powerful bass give great pleasure when listening to the music. They are made of high quality materials: TPE and ABS for long lasting use. TPE cable is bend-resistant and at the same time extremely flexible. ABS housing offers high resistance to scratches.
The UiiSii HM9 has Dynamic Drivers of 10mm in size. This provides a high frequency range, for very deep tones, as well as refined and well-balanced mids and highs, so you can perfectly distinguish each instrument.
UiiSii TWS81 - Mini Truly Wireless Earbuds
7%
The wireless earphones of UiiSii TWS81 is compact and contains all the features you would expect from wireless earbuds. The TWS81 are slightly smaller but are very nice and therefore also piece more compact to carry.
The UiiSii C200 has Dynamic Drivers of 10mm in size. This provides a high frequency range, for very deep tones, as well as refined and well-balanced mids and highs, so you can perfectly distinguish each instrument.
Comfortable Uiisii U7 headphones provide excellent sound quality and comfort while listening to music for long periods of time. Three frequency balance, clear high pitch, deep voice, thick and powerful bass give great pleasure when listening to the music.
The UiiSii C100 has Dynamic Drivers of 10mm in size. This provides a high frequency range, for very deep tones, as well as refined and well-balanced mids and highs, so you can perfectly distinguish each instrument.
The UiiSii DT200 Hi-Res earphones has no less than 2 drivers per ear! Dual Dynamic drivers of 6mm are guaranteed to exceed your expectations! They are of spectacular quality, both in terms of sound, comfort and build quality.
UiiSii BT-260 Sport - Bluetooth Earphones
6%
The UiiSii BT-260 Sport earphones are guaranteed to exceed your expectations! They are of spectacular quality, both in terms of sound, wearing comfort and build quality.
UiiSii TWS27 - Truly Wireless Earbuds - White
3%
The UiiSii TWS27 Wireless Earbuds in White are a fine size and have all the features you would expect from wireless earbuds. They are very comfortable and the small charging case makes them compact to carry around.

With the stylish UiiSii earbuds you enjoy clear sound


The earplugs from UiiSii are all developed with the latest technologies. This allows you to enjoy a clear sound anytime, anywhere. Thanks to the convenient, ergonomic design of the earbuds, the UiiSii earbuds are not only extremely comfortable to wear, but you will also no longer be bothered by ambient noise. We certainly recommend these earplugs if you regularly travel on public transport or like to listen to music in public places. If you choose for earplugs from UiiSii, then you go for top quality. It is not for nothing that both users and professional experts judge the audio equipment of this brand with the highest marks. Besides the UiiSii earbuds you can go to Fixim for numerous other renowned brands such as earbuds from MoonDrop. Do you prefer earbuds from Huawei? You can also find them in our assortment.

Take advantage of our service conditions


Fixim is the specialist in the sale of earplugs from brands such as UiiSii and KZ Audio. You benefit from excellent service that our customers rate with an average of 9. We send your order free of charge and you can, if desired, also return it free of charge. Order before 17.00 hours? Then you will receive your earphones from UiiSii the next day at home. Of course we are happy to help if you have questions or need advice. In this case, please contact us via 088 0282000 or by sending an email to info@fixim.nl. You can also reach us via the live chat at the bottom of the page.

add wishlist add wishlist show wishlist add compare add compare show compare preloader
  • Fixim - Der Spezialist für In-Ear-Kopfhörer und IEM
Filter
Verfügbarkeit
Marke
Farbe
+ Meer - Minder
Optionen
Verbindung
Driver Type

UiiSii

Möchten Sie UiiSii Ohrhörer kaufen? Das kannst du bei Fixim machen! Wir sind ein Lieferant von Ohrhörer verschiedener renommierter Marken. Wir legen Wert auf klaren Klang, lange Lebensdauer, Komfort und Design, und das spiegelt sich in allen von uns verkauften Ohrhörer wider. Nehmen Sie zum Beispiel die UiiSii-Ohrhörer. Diese sind weich und bequem und haben ein schönes Aluminium und leichtes Design. Möchten Sie die UiiSii-Kopfhörer kaufen? Dann helfen wir Ihnen gerne weiter.

Filter
Weergave 1 - 16 van 32 resultaten

Die UiiSii U1 Ohrhörer mit 13,5 mm dynamischen Treibern werden Ihre Erwartungen garantiert übertreffen! Der U1 ist ein sehr modischer und stilvoller Kopfhörer der Spitzenklasse, was Klang, Tragekomfort und Verarbeitungsqualität angeht. Die beiden Artikulationsöffnungen sorgen für eine erstklassige Klangwiedergabe mit kräftigen Bässen und Schockgeräuschen. Geeignet für alle 3,5-mm-Audiogeräte.

Die komfortablen Uiisii U8-Kopfhörer bieten hervorragende Klangqualität und Komfort beim langen Musikhören. Die Ausgewogenheit der drei Frequenzen, die klaren hohen Töne, die tiefe Stimme und der dichte und kräftige Bass sorgen für viel Freude beim Musikhören. Sie sind aus hochwertigen Materialien gefertigt: TPE und ABS für eine lange Nutzungsdauer. Das TPE-Kabel ist knickfest und gleichzeitig extrem flexibel. Das ABS-Gehäuse bietet eine hohe Widerstandsfähigkeit gegen Kratzer.
Die UiiSii DT800 Hi-Res Audio Ohrhörer haben 2 separate High Quality Dynamic Treiber mit 6mm Durchmesser UND 2 separate Balanced Armature Treiber. Das bedeutet 4 Lautsprechertreiber pro Seite.
Der UiiSii HM9 hat dynamische Treiber mit einer Größe von 10 mm. Dies sorgt für einen hohen Frequenzbereich für sehr tiefe Töne sowie für feine und ausgewogene Mitten und Höhen, so dass Sie jedes Instrument perfekt unterscheiden können.
Der UiiSii C100 hat dynamische Treiber mit einer Größe von 10 mm. Dies sorgt für einen hohen Frequenzbereich für sehr tiefe Töne sowie für feine und ausgewogene Mitten und Höhen, so dass Sie jedes Instrument perfekt unterscheiden können.
Der UiiSii HM13 hat dynamische Treiber mit einer Größe von 10 mm. Dies sorgt für einen hohen Frequenzbereich für sehr tiefe Töne sowie für feine und ausgewogene Mitten und Höhen, so dass Sie jedes Instrument perfekt unterscheiden können.

Der UiiSii C200 hat dynamische Treiber mit einer Größe von 10 mm. Dies sorgt für einen hohen Frequenzbereich für sehr tiefe Töne sowie für feine und ausgewogene Mitten und Höhen, so dass Sie jedes Instrument perfekt unterscheiden können.

Die komfortablen Uiisii U7-Kopfhörer bieten hervorragende Klangqualität und hohen Tragekomfort bei längerem Musikgenuss. Die Ausgewogenheit der drei Frequenzen, die klaren hohen Töne, die tiefe Stimme und der dichte und kräftige Bass sorgen für viel Freude beim Musikhören.
Der UiiSii HM15 hat dynamische Treiber mit einer Größe von 10 mm. Dies sorgt für einen hohen Frequenzbereich für sehr tiefe Töne sowie für feine und ausgewogene Mitten und Höhen, so dass Sie jedes Instrument perfekt unterscheiden können.

In diesem Etui können Sie Ihre Ohrstöpsel problemlos aufbewahren. Sie können ihn auch als Halter für Ihre Ersatz-Ohrstöpsel, das Ladekabel oder Ihr Ersatzkabel verwenden. Er ist aus robustem Material gefertigt, damit alles staubfrei bleibt.

UiiSii BT-260 Sport - Bluetooth-Kopfhörer
6%
Die UiiSii BT-260 Sport Ohrhörer werden Ihre Erwartungen garantiert übertreffen! Sie sind von spektakulärer Qualität, sowohl in Bezug auf den Klang als auch auf den Tragekomfort und die Verarbeitungsqualität.

Mit den eleganten UiiSii-Kopfhörern genießen Sie klaren Sound


Die Ohrstöpsel von UiiSii sind mit den neuesten Technologien entwickelt worden. So können Sie jederzeit und überall einen klaren Klang genießen. Dank des handlichen, ergonomischen Designs der Ohrhörer sind die UiiSii-Ohrhörer nicht nur äußerst bequem, sondern Sie werden auch nicht mehr durch Umgebungsgeräusche belästigt. Wir empfehlen diese Ohrstöpsel auf jeden Fall, wenn Sie regelmäßig mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln unterwegs sind oder gerne an öffentlichen Orten Musik hören. Wenn Sie sich für Ohrstöpsel von UiiSii entscheiden, dann entscheiden Sie sich für Spitzenqualität. Nicht umsonst bewerten sowohl Anwender als auch Fachleute die Audiogeräte dieser Marke mit Bestnoten. Neben den UiiSii-Kopfhörern vertreibt Fixim zahlreiche andere renommierte Marken, wie zum Beispiel die Kopfhörer von MoonDrop. Bevorzugen Sie Ohrhörer von Huawei? Sie finden sie auch in unserem Sortiment.

Profitieren Sie von unseren Servicekonditionen


Fixim ist der Spezialist für den Verkauf von Ohrstöpseln von Marken wie UiiSii und KZ Audio. Sie profitieren von einem exzellenten Service, den unsere Kunden mit einer Durchschnittsnote von 9 bewerten. Wir versenden Ihre Bestellung kostenlos und Sie können sie auf Wunsch auch kostenlos zurücksenden. Bestellung vor 17:00 Uhr? Dann erhalten Sie Ihre Kopfhörer von UiiSii schon am nächsten Tag. Natürlich helfen wir Ihnen gerne weiter, wenn Sie Fragen haben oder Rat brauchen. In diesem Fall kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter 088 0282000 oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@fixim.nl. Sie können uns auch über den Live-Chat unten auf der Seite erreichen.